USUARIO CLAVE
BDO Champions Trophy 2004 official site
USUARIO CLAVE
Sitio Oficial BDO Champions Trophy 2004
Welcome to Official Site BDO Champions Trophy Women 2004 Rosario Argentina
 

Spanish
News in Brief
THIS INFORMATION CAN BE REPRODUCED BY ANY MEDIA,
WITHOUT RESTRICTIONS

Rosario, 29th October


Press report


The press department of the BDO Champions Trophy Publisher Las Leonas’ e-mail addresses. Now you can get in touch with them or support them first hand. (a continuación copier correos)

§ Mariela Antoniska- mariela@championstrophy.com.ar
§ Angela Cattáneo- angela@championstrophy.com.ar
§ Magdalena Aicega- magdalena@championstrophy.com.ar
§ Mercedes Margalot- mercedes@championstrophy.com.ar
§ Cecilia Rognoni- cecilia@championstrophy.com.ar
§ Inés Arrondo- ines@championstrophy.com.ar
§ María Paz Ferrari –mariapaz@championstrophy.com.ar
§ Claudia Burkart- claudia@championstrophy.com.ar
§ Ayelén Stepnik- ayelen@championstrophy.com.ar
§ Luciana Aymar- luciana@championstrophy.com.ar
§ Mariana Gonzalez Oliva- mariana@championstrophy.com.ar
§ Mariné Russo- marine@championstrophy.com.ar
§ Alejandra Gulla- alejandra@championstrophy.com.ar
§ Vanina Oneto- vanina@championstrophy.com.ar
§ Soledad García- soledad@championstrophy.com.ar
§ María de la Paz Hernández- mariadelapaz@championstrophy.com.ar
§ Carla Rebecchi- carla@championstrophy.com.ar
§ Natalí Doreski- natali@championstrophy.com.ar


Please broadcast this news

Other News
Nº 33 Children Entrance Tuesday 9 November
Nº 31 Sold tickets
Nº 30 BDO Champions Trophy 2004 teams trainings
Nº 27 BDO Champions Trophy 2004 Friendly matches
Nº 26 Important Change
Nº 23 BDO Champions Trophy 2004 teams trainings
Nº 22 Friendly match China vs. 1ra. Division “Jockey Club de Rosario”
Nº 19 Friendly game China versus Australia
Nº 18 Las Leonas will attend the press
Nº 17 Training of the Lionesses
Nº 16 Teams Practices today
Nº 15 Schedules in which the delegations will arrive
Nº 14 Friendly Game - China vs. 1st. JCR
Nº 13 Changes in the formation of the Australian Hockey Team
Nº 12 Especial International curse of Coaching
Nº 10 Las Leonas’ e-mail addresses
Nº 8 Leonas’ team
Nº 7 Important Information
Nº 6 ESPN TV Programs Guides
Nº 4 News BDO Champions Trophy 2004 Rosario
Nº 3 Tickets on Sale
Nš 2 The Rematch
Nš 1 Champions Trophy Official Presentation
General Information
Hockey Argentina - host of the BDO Hockey Champions Trophy
INFO
Nº 47 China beat New Zealand
General Information
News in Brief - Files
Media
The tournament of The Lionesses
Already are for sale the entrances in Rosario
Champions Trophy
"Leonas" fixture
Sound and Advertisements
Downloads
Pictures
Institutional
Subscriptions
Register to receive more information